top of page


Saline County Republican Committee is led by your friends and neighbors working to empower our shared community. From local elections to national events, Saline County Republican Committee Officials strive to make our part of Arkansas the best for family, business, fairness, and community involvement.





  • Chairman: Steve Lux

  • 1st Vice Chair: Ken Yang

  • 2nd Vice Chair: Ann Clemmer

  • 3rd Vice Chair: Drew Martin

  • Secretary: Tammy Schmidt

  • Treasurer: Bill Godbold

  • Building Manager: Matt Gilmore

  • Assistant Treasurer: Drew Martin

  • State Committeeman: Mike Fleeman

  • State Committeewoman: Tammy Schmidt

  • Election Commission Chairman: Lois Burks

  • Election Commission Member: Jamie Clemmer

bottom of page